Brisingr right now

Dragon Right now I am reading the book Brisingr by Christopher Paolini.  It is the third book in the Inheritance series and is succeding the classics Eragon and Eldest.  In my opinion, it is just as good as the first two.  It has lots of action, suspense, and an elf that has animal fur instead of hair.  Roran and Eragon are being sent on secret missions, but I won’t tell you any more.

I have already read two-thirds of the book, and I think Murtagh, who is Eragons friend and has been turned bad, might turn back to the good side.  But, Eragons plan to free him will take a while and is risky.

That is my view on Brisingr, and I hope you read it some time soon.

Signed,

Million_dollar_man Million Dollar Man

One thought on “Brisingr right now

  1. This is very exciting because right now i am reading Brisingr by Christopher Paolini. It is the third inheritance cycle.I am still wondering if their will be a fourth inheritance. Anyway the book begins with Eragon and Roran showing each other their marks on thier bodys. Roran thinks Eragon is ill because he only eats bread and vegatables. Roran talks about Katrina. Roran is still wondering whats going on between Eragon and Arya. And Roran says she is over a hundered years old and Roran says you can find somebody else thats in Alagesia. These are the only chapters I got up to (1 and 2)
    P.S. I am hoping to get through all of the chapters in the book. Please support me.

Leave a Reply

