The Names Hogan… Hulk Hogan!

Hey dudes! I started the Book Game last week, and I was the one who got assigned the book called Silverfin. I'm sorry to say that it just wasn't that good. It just didn't go fast enough and it barely had any action. I might decide to just skip it and just read the other ones.

Although, I can let it go. I guess I'm just waiting for the good part where it gets actiony. But  I guess I might keep it for a week or two before I'll check up on it again.

But if you've got  at least 5 weeks' time and your heart is filled with nothing but patience, I recommend anyone who is crazy for Bond… James Bond!

Sincerely,

Hulk Hogan.

Leave a Reply

