39 Clues Book 4 – Beyond the Grave is here!!!

 

Dearest Readers,

Today is a big day in the life of SMS Guys Read, as today is the release day of the fourth 39 clues book.

I was so excited I actually snuck out of school during my planning period and purchased a copy so I could show it to the lads at today's Guys Read meeting.

I can tell you that it was a very popular prop and the silly book was pulled from my hands many times.

So check out the video we made for the release and let us know if you are in to this 39 clue series.  Are you reading the series?  Have you been solving the clues?  Can you guess where the Cahills will end up next? 

Hit that comment button and let us know what you are thinking.

See you on the trail,

Rowdy Roddy

4 thoughts on “39 Clues Book 4 – Beyond the Grave is here!!!

  1. I think I’m going to go buy the book too, I also have all the other three books of the 39 clues. Nice video ending!

  2. has anyone figured out what the clues at the bottom of the page are and how to decode the saying, I have solved each message from all four book but i have no clue what it means janet

Leave a Reply

