Meeting Cancelled and the Green Valley Book Fair

Hello Readers,

Unfortunately I have to cancel our meeting for tomorrow.  My babysitter has to go to the doctor tomorrow and I have to get the kids.

If you are a sixth grade member, please come in at lunch and we can have a few mini meetings.  As always check the blog and add a comment or two.

PS…I drove to Virginia on Saturday to check out the Green Valley Book Fair.  Here is a picture of my haul.  What do you think?  I have only read Whales on Stilts by MT Anderson, The London Eye Mystery by Siobhan Dowd and Something Rotten By Alan Gratz.  Of the remanding books what do you think I should read next?  Hit that comment button and let me know.

Books2

Read on,

Mr. H

One thought on “Meeting Cancelled and the Green Valley Book Fair

Leave a Reply

