SMS Guys Read Books and Basketball Champion

Hey Readers,

I know that the NCAA basketball tournament was over a long time ago, but we have been on our year-round track-out break and could not get the winning post up until today!!!

So you all know that I,Q (UConn) was the winning title, after beating a lackluster Hobbit (Butler) in the final game.

The goal of the Books and Basketball Tournament is always to introduce some new titles to the lads and get us all reading new books.  With this year’s winner I have the pleasure of reading a book I have not already read.  I have read lots of Roland Smith books and have always loved them, but I,Q will be a first read for me. 

Check out our video from our last meeting, where we talk about I,Q.
http://blip.tv/play/AYK3kn0A

Have you Read I,Q?  Will you give it a shot now that it is Books and Basketball Champ?  Hit that comment button and let us know what you are thinking.

Read on,

Mr. H

One thought on “SMS Guys Read Books and Basketball Champion

Leave a Reply

