For Mr. S and the IBRG

Hello Readers,

Last week I was in Washington DC for a spring family get away.  While in DC we (and about 12 million others) visited the Smithsonian Air and Space Museum on day.  I took a left hand turn and headed down the space side of the museum.  I say this as I normally have headed right to the air side.

So as the huge room opened up to me, I was struck by a big black and white missile.  I drew up near to the rocket and noticed the signage in the front.

I think Mr. S and the guys in the IBRG will see why I took these pictures.

 

 

So there you go friends from the west.  Can’t you just see a great book or fun video placed on top of this missile and launched your way?  Not in any aggressive way, just transport. We look forward to getting the Intercontinental Ballistic Reading Group back up and running in the coming weeks.

Read On,

Mr. H

Leave a Reply

