Day Change

Hello Readers,

So it looks like Thursdays is going to be a problem for many of our 7th and 8th grade members.  So after a little conversation with my family I think we are going to try to make Wednesdays work.

So our first 7th and 8th Grade meeting with be Wednesday, August 7 from 3:00 to 4:00.

I hope this schedule change will work for everybody.  I know Kiva is now set for Tuesdays and News Crew is set for Thursdays.

Let me know if you have an issue, or I will see you next week.

Read on,

Mr. H

Leave a Reply

